VisaHQ.com.au > Embassies > Greece Embassy in Australia


Greece Embassy in Australia

Live help:

Greece Embassy Australia
9 Turrana Street
2600
Yarralumla
Canberra
Australia
Phone+61-2-6273-3011
Fax+61-2-6273-2620
Emailgremb.can@mfa.gr
Post address
Website URLwww.mfa.gr/canberra
Report changes
×

Report changes

Greece Consulate Australia
Level 7, 16 St George's Terrace Perth,
WA, 6000
Perth
Australia
Phone+61-8-93256608
Fax+61-8-93252940
Emailgrconsul@arach.net.au
grcon.per@mfa.gr
Post address
Website URLwww.mfa.gr/perth
Report changes
×

Report changes

Greece Consulate Australia
215 Newcastle Road
2323
Newcastle
East Maitland
Australia
Phone+61-4-933-6467
+61-4-933-6777
Fax+61-4-934-1517
Emailgrconsulate@easygroup.com.au
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Greece Consulate Australia
1/300 Flinders Street
Adelaide
5000
Australia
Phone+006-188-232-2036
Fax+006-188-232-3184
Emailconsulgr@internode.on.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Greece Consulate Australia
37-39 Albert Road
3004
Melbourne
Victoria
Australia
Phone+61-3-9866-4524
+61-3-9866-4525
Fax+61-3-9866-4933
Emailgrgencon.mel@mfa.gr
grcons@bigpond.com.au
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Greece Consulate Australia
37-Â Derwentwater Aveíue
Sandy Bay
Tasmania
Australia
TÁS 7005
Phone+61-3-6225-2825
Fax+61-3-6223-4611
Email
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Greece Consulate Australia
1st Floor, 30 Austin lane,
0800
Darwin
Australia
Phone+61-8-8981-7979
Fax+61-8-8981-6990
Emailjanictomatis@yahoo.com.au
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Greece Consulate Australia
Level 2, 219-223 Castlereagh Street,
2000
Sydney
Australia
Phone+61-2-9264-9130
+61-2-9264-1768
Fax+61-2-9264-6135
Emailinfo@greekconsulate.org.au
grgencon.sid@mfa.gr
Post address
Website URLwww.mfa.gr/sydney
Report changes
×

Report changes

Greece Consulate Australia
36, Central Plaza 1, 345 Queen Street,
QLD 4000
Brisbane
Australia
Phone+61-7-3218-9700
Fax+61-7-3229-3709
Emailgreekcon@ozemail.com.au
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.greekconsulateqld.com.au/
Report changes
×

Report changes

Greece Consulate Australia
37- Derwentwater Aveue, Sandy Bay
TS 7005
Hobart
Australia
Phone+61-3-6225-2825
Fax+61-3-6223-4611
Emailalexios.pittas@gmail.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes